

Hopefluent Group Holdings Limited

合富輝煌集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 733)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Hopefluent Group Holdings Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. ZHU Rongbin (Chairman)

Mr. GAO Bin (President)

Mr. FU Wai Chung

Mr. LO Yat Fung

Non-executive Director:

Mr. FU Ear Ly (Vice Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. LAM King Pui

Mr. NG Keung

Mr. CAO Qimeng

Ms. XU Jing

The Board has set up 3 committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Nomination Committee:

Mr. ZHU Rongbin (Chairman)

Mr. FU Ear Ly

Mr. LAM King Pui

Mr. NG Keung

Mr. CAO Qimeng

Ms. XU Jing

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. LAM King Pui (Chairman)

Mr. NG Keung

Mr. CAO Qimeng

Ms. XU Jing

Audit Committee:

Mr. LAM King Pui (Chairman)

Mr. NG Keung

Mr. CAO Qimeng

Ms. XU Jing

Hong Kong, 24 May 2023